Friday, 05 December 2003

<Never Gonna Give You Up> ~ Mai Kuraki

Never gonna give you up
Never gonna let you down

Can you §A¥i¦³¹îı¨ì¡H
³o¯ëªº Crazy over you
¦Û±q»P§A°¸¹Jªº¨º¤@¨è¶}©l
Together we share this love so strong

Whenever you touch my body
¤£¯à¨¥³ë
Cause the love you give’s so good
Whispers that you love me
·Q¥Î¤ß¥h»â·|
I can feel your touch inside

¡¹ There is nothing I won’t do
In this life I’ll wait for you Yeah
You know there is nothing I won’t do
In this life I’ll wait for you Yeah

¿ôı¹L¨Óªº¤ß
º¡·¸µÛ So much more
I dream of you every night
´Nºâ­n¨ü¶Ë®`¤]¤£ºò­n
¥u¦]§Ú·Q»P§A°µ¦P¤@­Ó¹Ú

Whenever you touch my body
§Ú·Q¬Û«H°Ú
Cause the love you give’s so good
Whispers that you love me
¥u¦³§AªºÁn­µ
I can feel your touch inside

Never gonna give you up
Never gonna let you down♥

-da-

A penny for your thoughts; two for your comments!

