Sunday, 23 January 2005

Hunni Bunni 1year+5mo Anniversary
woo hoo… do you know Hunni Bunni has been together for 1year + 5months and still counting ah?! yay… makes me happi thinking about it. I never realli believed that we could be together for that long. Somehow, he makes me believe that love can be everlasting. I don’t know if that’s a good thing, since it makes me a bit too reliant on him, but it keeps me happi. Hope Hunni is happi too…

We didn’t do much today. A lot of people left for Van. Went shopping with Hunni @ MayFair. Happi Day.

Currently Listening: 愛是最大權力

A penny for your thoughts; two for your comments!

