Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

Honestly speaking, WordPress is the first and best blogging tool I have ever used. My first blog started (if memory fails me not) Xanga, but with the purchase of my own domain I wanted something more personalized. Installing WordPress was super easy although some default account settings with the webspace made it more complex than necessary. Unfortunately, with the lost of my personal domain, my blog was forever lost with it. (Thus currently keeping a more tangible diary) Dreary of signing up for more paid webspace that usually fails me, I sailed through many free blogging tools. On my search for a replacement, I even tried coding my own blog, myspace, bloggers, xanga, and a whole bunch more. I hate the idea of not being able to edit the css code or create my own themes (I mean, it shouldn’t take more than 50MB’s right?!) but I am back here again. Hope this time its better than the last!

One thought on “Hello world!

A penny for your thoughts; two for your comments!

