週末上班吐苦水

今天當然是遲到。我會不會是真的對工作敏感啊,為什麼每一份工作做久了就開始討厭,還很自然的上班前身體會不舒服喔!有鬼!當然面對著的是討厭事情,其他的都變得非常有趣。工作就是爬去上班期待下班,重複的面對一模一樣的一天一週末一月一年 (嚇

很感謝♡尼那麼擔心我,他不希望我為了工作累壞身體,^_^ 好高興。但是我相信這只是短站的,終有一天(別說的那麼遙遠好嗎>”<)我能達成我的夢想。希望到時候的尼也能以我為傲!當我終於開始踏出第一步,雖然現在還是很多障礙,很多事情要處理,很多金錢要籌備,但是能向夢想走出第一步,那種感覺真的很興奮!當然,時間的允許ㄋ...

One thought on “週末上班吐苦水

  1. dada… it’s yanyan… haha… just wanna let you know i’m here visiting your site!!! 🙂

    regarding your post… I totally understand how you feel…. I’m also the kind of person who is very time unconscious… i can imagine I can be late every day if I’m working for a job that I don’t like… but it seems like it isn’t easy to find a job that I’d enjoy doing… urgh… wish I won’t get fired because of this reason…

A penny for your thoughts; two for your comments!

