Happy Thanksgiving

  • Thanks for those friends who watched me through the happy and the sad
  • Thanks for those who confide in me and let me confide in them
  • Thanks for those who after all this time, still remember me
  • Thanks for those that not only remember me, but can chat and laugh just like old days
  • Thanks for my large family who has supported me through so much
  • Thanks for giving me dreams and hope and a path to a brighter future
  • I don’t know what tomorrow brings, but I am thankful for all the things I can give thanks for!
  • I am such a lucky girl!!

PA062996

DSC02058

詩歌
歡欣,心裏感謝神,歌唱歸於聖父
讚頌,你賜下慈愛獨生的愛子。(x2)
今天,心中剛強無懼怕,主的豐盛滿一生
皆因主手曾為我顯深恩。(x2)
讚美!

A penny for your thoughts; two for your comments!

