VicCAC Retreat 維多利亞華人宣導會28屆退休會

Theme主題: Prayer 禱告的操練
Date日期: June 25 ~ 27

This year, we were unable to rent Camp Qwanoes. I guess I feel a little disappointment because I was looking forward to a real “retreat” this year before everything changes. However, I guess the more important thing is how I can renew my flame before I embark on a long obstacle-filled journey. And this can be done whether we drive 2hrs away or stay right at home. There’s no place better to renew this flame than the very church where I’ve spent the last few years and which has taught me so much spiritually amongst the friends that have walked me through so much. So I guess this year, I’ll try my best to make it another memorable retreat.

A penny for your thoughts; two for your comments!

