The A-Team

Watched The A-Team with Kelvin today on Vincent’s free ticket with free popcorn and drinks~!! Woohooo~~ It would have been this or Toy Story 3 in 3D. Amazing movie~!

“Hannibal” Smith (Liam Neeson), “Faceman” Peck (Bradley Cooper), “B.A.” Baracus (Quinton Jackson), Murdoch (Sharlto Copley) are the best assets the U.S. military have, but they have been framed for stealing plates for printing U.S. money under General Morrison’s orders, who has been murdered! These four break out of jail to clear their name, and show off their specialties, “specializing in the ridiculous!”

Filled with captivating scenes from the start, this movie pulled me right in! Definitely willing to watch it again (if i get another free ticket)!

Woot~!! I LOVE Murdoch! His craziness, functionally insane adds SO much fun into this movie! Oh, and he’s the guy from the trailer that tries to jumpstart his car engine…with a defibrilator! And of course I always love movies with a “good ending” where all the good guys live and bad ones get what they deserve. But grrr~!! This movie makes US seem so corrupt, hahaha;}

Col. John ‘Hannibal’ Smith: I believe that no matter how random things may appear, there’s still a plan.
Col. John ‘Hannibal’ Smith: I love it when a plan comes together.
Col. John ‘Hannibal’ Smith: You are engaging unauthorized warfare on U.S military personnel… over U.S. air (Boom!!)

Capt. ‘Howling Mad’ Murdock: [Turned off chopper engine after being shot at] That’s how we deal with heat seekers, chaps! We go cold.
(Turns off the chopper and it free falls!!!!! Wooot~!)

Capt. ‘Howling Mad’ Murdock: [after B.A almost fell out of the chopper] Close the door! I know you’re airborne rangers, but that was ridiculous!
(And he would know!!! Hahahahaha, amazing!!!)

Capt. ‘Howling Mad’ Murdock: [Murdock, signing as he spins on the hospital helicopter blade] You spin me right round baby, right round! Blades are working, sir!

Sgt. Bosco ‘B.A.’ Baracus: You pancaked my van (yeah, the one he had to “fight for”), ima kill you fool!
Capt. ‘Howling Mad’ Murdock: You can’t park there, it’s a handicap zone.

Capt. ‘Howling Mad’ Murdock: [Murdock pokes his head out of the escape vehicle wearing 3D glasses] You should see these bullets in 3D!
Sgt. Bosco ‘B.A.’ Baracus: Murdock, get in here!
Capt. ‘Howling Mad’ Murdock: It’s like we’re actually being shot at!
Sgt. Bosco ‘B.A.’ Baracus: We are getting shot at you crazy ass fool!

Col. John ‘Hannibal’ Smith: I see you’ve all met Mr. Murdock.
Lt. Templeton ‘Faceman’ Peck: Met him? He lit my arm on fire!
[Murdock starts laughing]
Sgt. Bosco ‘B.A.’ Baracus: He stitched a lightning bolt in mine.
Col. John ‘Hannibal’ Smith: Look at me, son. I’m told you’re a hell of a chopper pilot.
Capt. ‘Howling Mad’ Murdock: The best, sir.
Sgt. Bosco ‘B.A.’ Baracus: I’m not gettin’ on a chopper with this nutjob!
Lt. Templeton ‘Faceman’ Peck: Yea, is this another one of your little ‘projects’?
Capt. ‘Howling Mad’ Murdock: I’m a real soldier, I’m a Ranger baby!
Lt. Templeton ‘Faceman’ Peck: I’m worried!
Capt. ‘Howling Mad’ Murdock: [to Hannibal] I’m a Ranger, sir. (Looking all normal~!! Hahaha)
Col. John ‘Hannibal’ Smith: That’s good enough for me.

You get why I love Murdock now?! Hahaha! There’s so much more that the trailers and I can’t give you, so really gotta watch it! Like the scene where they try to fly a tank…..XD

Popcorns are almost necessary for a movie, and definitely required for this one! But one whole large FREE popcorn all by me self, covered with dripping hot butter… ohhhh i’m feeling queasy! Another quote from Murdock…

Capt. ‘Howling Mad’ Murdock: I feel bad… I feel… sane

A penny for your thoughts; two for your comments!

