Happi CNY 新年快樂

Happy Chinese New Year to all my dearest!! I should be thankful for having first day of CNY off, in a society that so widely celebrates it and a workplaceful of colleagues that craves this time to de-stress with their families. But no longer having the freedom of spending holidays with those dearest and the stress of having to wake up so dreadfully early for work is worse than I imagined. Not to mention the lack of self recognition and satisfaction received at work makes one dreading the upcoming days. My Chinese zodiac says this horse year I’ve pissed off some deity, haha, and that I shouldn’t make drastic changes…bu…bu…but!!!!

imageimage

A penny for your thoughts; two for your comments!

