School Food

2015 • April 23

A Korean fusion food restaurants with highlights such as a Korean style rice roll, Squid ink Mari, Carbonara topokki, and Cheese ramen. They have quite a few branches but I went to the one in Times Square, Causeway bay.

IMG_0008

I’ve seen it with long line ups even nearing closing hours, and have been wanting to try it for awhile. The pricing is “reasonable” for a place in Times Square. The taste is passable, but I’d hardly say it’s worth the lineup. I guess I’d go back once in awhile when I’m craving some specialty Korean food. IMG_0011

This Cheese ramen taste almost exactly like the Korean instant noodle from 759 store, with an extra egg. It tastes good enough, but that’s because the Korean instant noodle was one of my favs before.

Address : Shop 1302, 13/F, Times Square, 1 Matheson Street, Causeway bay
銅鑼灣勿地臣街1號時代廣場13樓1302號舖

A penny for your thoughts; two for your comments!

